Weston-super-Mare

Team Schedule & Results
Thu, 23 May 6:29 am

<

>

  • Thr, 07 Mar
    Cwm Draig Seniors
    Sobell Leisure Centre
    (Aberdare, )
    W 12-11
  • Sun, 24 Mar
    CoB Barbarians
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    T 14-14
  • Sun, 31 Mar
    Swindon Dolphins
    Health Hydro Pool
    (Swindon, )
    L 13-8
  • Thr, 04 Apr
    CoB Barbarians
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    L 24-10
  • Sun, 14 Apr
    Cwm Draig Seniors
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    L 10-8
  • Thr, 09 May
    Frome
    Frome Leisure Centre
    (Frome, )
    L 14-10
  • Sun, 26 May
    Devonport Royal Seniors
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    6:00 pm
  • Sun, 02 Jun
    Taunton Deane Seniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    8:00 pm
  • Sun, 09 Jun
    Swindon Dolphins
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    6:00 pm
  • Sun, 23 Jun
    Taunton Deane Seniors
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    6:00 pm
  • Sun, 07 Jul
    Devonport Royal Seniors
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 14 Jul
    Frome
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    6:00 pm