Welsh Wanderers Ladies

Team Schedule & Results
Fri, 19 Apr 7:39 am

<

>

  • Tue, 12 Mar
    Cwm Draig Ladies
    Cardiff International Pool
    (Cardiff, )
    W 24-2
  • Tue, 19 Mar
    City of Bristol Ladies
    Cardiff International Pool
    (Cardiff, )
    W 10-8
  • Thr, 28 Mar
    Cwm Draig Ladies
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    W 8-2
  • Fri, 12 Apr
    Exeter Ladies
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    PPD
  • Tue, 16 Apr
    Cheltenham Ladies
    Cardiff International Pool
    (Cardiff, )
    7:30 pm
  • Sat, 06 Jul
    Newton Abbot Ladies
    Teignmouth Lido
    (Teignmouth, )
    6:00 pm
  • Sun, 14 Jul
    Newton Abbot Ladies
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    4:30 pm
  • Sat, 20 Jul
    Exeter Ladies
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    3:00 pm
  • Sun, 21 Jul
    Cheltenham Ladies
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 08 Sep
    City of Bristol Ladies
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    11:30 am