Swindon Dolphins

Team Schedule & Results
Fri, 19 Apr 7:38 am

<

>

  • Thr, 28 Feb
    Frome
    Frome Leisure Centre
    (Frome, )
    L 11-6
  • Sun, 10 Mar
    Frome
    Health Hydro Pool
    (Swindon, )
    L 13-11
  • Thr, 21 Mar
    CoB Barbarians
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    L 14-11
  • Sun, 31 Mar
    Weston-super-Mare
    Health Hydro Pool
    (Swindon, )
    W 13-8
  • Sun, 12 May
    CoB Barbarians
    Health Hydro Pool
    (Swindon, )
    8:10 pm
  • Sun, 19 May
    Devonport Royal Seniors
    Marlborough College Swimming Pool
    (Marlborough, )
    12:30 pm
  • Thr, 30 May
    Cwm Draig Seniors
    Sobell Leisure Centre
    (Aberdare, )
    8:00 pm
  • Sun, 09 Jun
    Weston-super-Mare
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    6:00 pm
  • Sun, 30 Jun
    Cwm Draig Seniors
    Health Hydro Pool
    (Swindon, )
    8:10 pm
  • Sun, 07 Jul
    Taunton Deane Seniors
    Health Hydro Pool
    (Swindon, )
    8:10 pm
  • Sun, 15 Sep
    Taunton Deane Seniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    8:00 pm
  • Sun, 29 Sep
    Devonport Royal Seniors
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    4:30 pm