Taunton Deane Juniors

Team Schedule & Results
Tue, 26 Mar 7:11 pm

<

>

  • Sat, 16 Mar
    Cwm Draig Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    PPD
  • Sun, 07 Apr
    Swansea Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    11:00 am
  • Thr, 09 May
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, 09 Jun
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    7:00 pm
  • Tue, 10 Sep
    South Glos Juniors
    Winterborne International Academy Swimming Pool
    (Winterbourne, )
    8:00 pm
  • Sun, 15 Sep
    City of Newport Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    7:00 pm
  • Sun, 29 Sep
    Swansea Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    7:00 pm
  • Sat, 05 Oct
    City of Newport Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    5:30 pm
  • Sun, 06 Oct
    South Glos Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    7:00 pm
  • Sun, 13 Oct
    Cwm Draig Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    7:00 pm