Swansea Juniors

Team Schedule & Results
Mon, 24 Jun 9:02 pm

<

>

  • Sun, 07 Apr
    Taunton Deane Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    W 8-5
  • Sun, 28 Apr
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    L 10-9
  • Sat, 11 May
    Cwm Draig Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    W 11-9
  • Sun, 22 Sep
    South Glos Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    11:00 am
  • Sun, 29 Sep
    Taunton Deane Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    7:00 pm
  • Sun, 06 Oct
    Cwm Draig Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    11:00 am
  • Tue, 22 Oct
    South Glos Juniors
    Winterborne International Academy Swimming Pool
    (Winterbourne, )
    8:00 pm
  • Sun, 27 Oct
    City of Newport Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    11:00 am
  • Sun, 27 Oct
    City of Newport Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    5:30 pm
  • Sun, 03 Nov
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    11:00 am