Exeter

Team Schedule & Results
Fri, 06 Dec 10:28 am

<

>

  • Tue, 12 Feb
    Newton Abbot Seniors
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    W 28-9
  • Thr, 07 Mar
    Welsh Wanderers Seniors
    Cardiff International Pool
    (Cardiff, )
    L 15-14
  • Tue, 26 Mar
    Cheltenham Spartans
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    L 14-12
  • Sun, 12 May
    Cheltenham Spartans
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    L 17-10
  • Fri, 21 Jun
    Newton Abbot Seniors
    Teignmouth Lido
    (Teignmouth, )
    L 22-9
  • Tue, 03 Sep
    Welsh Wanderers Seniors
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    W 15-14
  • Sun, 29 Sep
    City of Bristol Seniors
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    W 21-13
  • Tue, 01 Oct
    City of Bristol Seniors
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    L 14-12
  • Wed, 23 Oct
    City of Newport Seniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    PPD
  • Tue, 29 Oct
    City of Newport Seniors
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    W 20-15