Devonport Royals

Team Schedule & Results
Mon, 23 Sep 4:49 pm

<

>

  • Sun, 10 Mar
    Taunton Deane Seniors
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    W 16-9
  • Thr, 28 Mar
    CoB Barbarians
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    L 20-5
  • Sun, 05 May
    Taunton Deane Seniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    W 12-11
  • Sun, 19 May
    Swindon Dolphins
    Marlborough College Swimming Pool
    (Marlborough, )
    W 15-10
  • Sun, 26 May
    Weston-super-Mare
    Hutton Moor Leisure Centre
    (Weston-super-Mare, )
    L 10-6
  • Sun, 02 Jun
    Frome
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    W 23-20
  • Sun, 08 Sep
    Weston-super-Mare
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 22 Sep
    Cwm Draig Seniors
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    4:30 pm
  • Thr, 26 Sep
    Frome
    Frome Leisure Centre
    (Frome, )
    PPD
  • Sun, 29 Sep
    Swindon Dolphins
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    4:30 pm
  • Sat, 05 Oct
    Cwm Draig Seniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    4:30 pm
  • Sun, 20 Oct
    CoB Barbarians
    Plymouth Life Centre
    (Plymouth, )
    6:00 pm