Cwm Draig Juniors

Team Schedule & Results
Wed, 13 Nov 6:39 am

<

>

  • Sat, 06 Apr
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    W 11-5
  • Sun, 28 Apr
    City of Newport Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    T 11-11
  • Sat, 11 May
    Swansea Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    L 11-9
  • Sun, 16 Jun
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    W 15-11
  • Sun, 06 Oct
    Swansea Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    W 15-11
  • Sun, 20 Oct
    South Glos Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    W 13-8
  • Sun, 27 Oct
    Taunton Deane Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    W 17-6
  • Sun, 10 Nov
    City of Newport Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    L 27-9
  • Tue, 12 Nov
    South Glos Juniors
    Winterborne International Academy Swimming Pool
    (Winterbourne, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 17 Nov
    Taunton Deane Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    6:45 pm