City of Newport Juniors

Team Schedule & Results
Wed, 13 Nov 5:15 am

<

>

  • Sun, 28 Apr
    Cwm Draig Juniors
    Bronwydd Swimming Pool
    (Porth, )
    T 11-11
  • Sun, 19 May
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    L 12-11
  • Sun, 15 Sep
    Taunton Deane Juniors
    Taunton Swimming Pool
    (Taunton, )
    W 19-6
  • Sat, 28 Sep
    City of Bristol Juniors II
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    W 19-11
  • Sat, 05 Oct
    Taunton Deane Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    W 21-9
  • Tue, 15 Oct
    South Glos Juniors
    Winterborne International Academy Swimming Pool
    (Winterbourne, )
    W 21-5
  • Sun, 27 Oct
    Swansea Juniors
    Wales National Pool, Swansea
    (Swansea, )
    11:00 am
  • Sat, 02 Nov
    Swansea Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    W 14-12
  • Sun, 10 Nov
    Cwm Draig Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    W 27-9
  • Wed, 25 Dec
    South Glos Juniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    TBA