City of Newport Firsts

Team Schedule & Results
Tue, 25 Jun 4:45 am

<

>

  • Sat, 09 Mar
    Cheltenham Spartans
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    W 12-10
  • Thr, 21 Mar
    Welsh Wanderers Seniors
    Cardiff International Pool
    (Cardiff, )
    L 19-12
  • Sun, 28 Apr
    Newton Abbot Seniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    W 10-6
  • Sat, 08 Jun
    Exeter Seniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    PPD
  • Sat, 22 Jun
    Newton Abbot Seniors
    Teignmouth Lido
    (Teignmouth, )
    L 13-6
  • Sun, 21 Jul
    Cheltenham Spartans
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    TBA
  • Wed, 11 Sep
    City of Bristol Seniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    PPD
  • Wed, 18 Sep
    Welsh Wanderers Seniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    9:00 pm
  • Sun, 06 Oct
    City of Bristol Seniors
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    PPD
  • Tue, 08 Oct
    Exeter Seniors
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    9:00 pm