Cheltenham Spartans

Team Schedule & Results
Thu, 23 May 6:07 am

<

>

  • Sat, 09 Mar
    City of Newport Seniors
    Newport International Pool
    (Newport, )
    L 12-10
  • Tue, 26 Mar
    Exeter Seniors
    Pyramids Swimming and Leisure Centre
    (Exeter, )
    W 14-12
  • Thr, 25 Apr
    Welsh Wanderers Seniors
    Cardiff International Pool
    (Cardiff, )
    W 11-10
  • Sun, 28 Apr
    City of Bristol Seniors
    Hengrove Leisure Centre
    (Bristol, )
    W 11-8
  • Sun, 12 May
    Exeter Seniors
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    W 17-10
  • Sat, 29 Jun
    Newton Abbot Seniors
    Teignmouth Lido
    (Teignmouth, )
    7:00 pm
  • Sun, 07 Jul
    Welsh Wanderers Seniors
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 21 Jul
    City of Newport Seniors
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 08 Sep
    Newton Abbot Seniors
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    TBA
  • Sun, 22 Sep
    City of Bristol Seniors
    Leisure@Cheltenham
    (Cheltenham, )
    8:00 pm